AWAKEN

I just woke up from my dreadfully dark sleep. No dreams, no fairy dust. Just a big void of darkness.
Everything about my sleep was awfully boring, though sometimes I can hear voices calling my name. Stupid isn’t it? A bloody voice calling my name in the middle of the night. I strongly do not believe in ghost and I do not have the time to entertain with them. But I do believe in demons. Because God himself put them down below where they belong. Demons can take many forms, hence the word: “GHOST.” They are deceiving, treacherous and cunning.

So if you hear someone calling your name in the middle of the night, better hope and pray that it’s not one of the demons lurking in every corner of your house, especially your family.

Leave a Reply

